This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Sunday Morning

9:15 am – Sunday School

9:15 Gathering

9:25 Announcements

9:30 Lesson

10:30 am – Worship

Sunday Evening (Sunday Night Live)

5:00 pm – Recreation

5:35 pm – Dinner in the Lounge

6:05 pm – Youth Worship/Choir

6:35 pm – Youth Group in 3rd Floor Youth Lounge

7:30 pm – Pickup

Youth 2018-2019 Special Event Schedule

Friday, October 19 – 5:00-7:00 pm – Middle School Youth do QC Family Tree Community Meal

Sunday, October 21 – 12:00-4:00 pm – Lunch at Hawthorne’s Pizza and Paintball with St. Martin’s Episcopal Youth

Sunday, November 4 – 11:30 am-2:00 pm – Lunch and Stream Clean Up

Friday, November 30 – 5:00-7:00 pm – High School Youth do QC Family Tree Community Meal

Sunday, December 2 – No evening activities – Deliver poinsettias to St. John’s Neighbors after Hanging of the Green worship service

Sunday, December 9 – Youth sing at an assisted living/nursing facility

Friday, December 14 – 5:00-7:30 pm – Middle School Christmas Mission Party for Room in the Inn

Sunday, December 16 – 5:00-7:30 pm – High School Christmas Mission Party for Charlotte Rescue Mission

Sunday, January 6 – All youth evening activities resume

Monday, January 21 – MLK Day of Service Project

January 25-27 – Youth Ski Trip to Winterplace in West Virginia

Friday, February 1 – 4:30-6:30 pm – High School Youth serve Room in the Inn

Sunday, February 3 – Youth Sunday Worship Service and Super Bowl Party at the Rodden’s home in the evening

Sunday, March 17 – 11:30 am-1:30 pm – Youth Mission Auction and Lunch

April 14 and 21 – No SNL due to Spring Break and Easter

Sunday, May 5 – 5:00-7:30 pm – Youth Banquet

June 15-22 – High School Mission Trip to Puerto Rico

June 22-27 – Unidiversity Youth Summer Camp in Knoxville, TN for all current youth

August 3-6 OR 10-13 – Middle School In-Town Local Mission Trip